Apollo Strategists is an independent Luxembourgish advisory company specialized in strategic communications, public affairs, crisis communications & media relations.

Our team of Experts.

Apollo Strategists continuously strives for excellence, is goal-oriented and result-driven, reliable, responsive and accountable.

Pascale Kauffman is Managing Director of Apollo Strategists.

Prior to founding Apollo in 2012, Pascale gained a 12 years’ international experience in corporate and marketing communications and in marketing, market development and sales at SES Group, one of the world-leading satellite operators. After her experience in the private sector, she spent 5 years as head of communications & PR of the City of Luxembourg, which provided her with deep insights into and understanding of the Grand-Duchy’s administrative and political functioning.

Pascale has a master degree in communications and public relations from Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium), which she successfully concluded with a thesis on crisis communication in the chemical industry. She fluently speaks 5 languages, is an expert in financial and industrial communications and enjoys to accompany social, architectural and design projects.

Pascale Kauffman is a Luxembourg national. She is married and lives in Luxembourg with her husband and their two children.

contact Pascale Kauffman now.
Lou Weis is Manager, Strategic Communications at Apollo Strategists.

Lou is a communications specialist with +15 years’ experience in service and industrial communications.

After starting his career as project manager at a marketing strategy consulting office in Miami, US, he worked as media consultant for the leading advertising agency in Luxembourg. Prior to joining Apollo in 2016, Lou held the position of Marketing and Communication Manager Luxembourg for a global player in the highly competitive automotive industry where he developed local brand and reputation strategies.

Lou has a profound understanding of the local economy and is fluent in the country’s most important business languages: French, English, German and Luxembourgish. At strategic level, he advises Apollo clients with local and international activities. Lou is also the Apollo key person for the coordination of international PR and PA activities within the FTI Consulting network of which Apollo is an independent member since 2016.

Lou studied in the US at the International Fine Arts College in Miami, Florida, and at the Miami University of Ohio. He holds a bachelor degree of Fine Arts (BFA).

He is an active member of the National Public Relations Association CENARP and helds regular workshops on strategic communication in the Paperjam and Delano Club.

Lou Weis is a Luxembourg national and lives in Luxembourg.

contact Lou Weis now.
Jennifer Pierrard is Communication Project Manager at Apollo Strategists.

Jennifer joined Apollo in 2015, after spending a few months as communication manager in a rural development association specializing in renewable energy.

Jennifer studied at the Université Catholique de Louvain (Belgium), where she obtained a Master’s degree in Public Relations and Organizational Communication.

Jennifer Pierrard is a Belgian national. She is married and lives in Belgium.

contact Jennifer Pierrard now.

Apollo Strategists est une société de conseil luxembourgeoise indépendante spécialisée dans les domaines de la communication stratégique, des affaires publiques, de la communication de crise, des relations avec les médias, de gestion de la réputation et des affaires publiques et gouvernementales.

notre équipe d'experts.

Apollo Strategists vise constamment l'excellence, est axée sur les objectifs et axée sur les résultats, fiable, réactif et responsable.

Pascale Kauffman est directrice générale d’Apollo Strategists.

Avant de fonder Apollo en 2012, Pascale a acquis une expérience internationale de 12 ans dans la communication institutionnelle, la communication marketing, le marketing, la vente et le développement commercial auprès de SES Group, l’un des principaux opérateurs de satellites au monde. Après son expérience dans le secteur privé, elle a passé 5 ans à titre de responsable de la communication et des relations publiques de la Ville de Luxembourg, ce qui lui a permis d’approfondir ses connaissances et sa compréhension du fonctionnement administratif et politique du Grand-Duché.

Pascale est titulaire d’un Master en communication et relations publiques de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB), qu’elle a conclu avec une thèse sur la communication de crise dans l’industrie chimique. Elle parle couramment 5 langues, est un expert en communication financière et industrielle et aime accompagner les projets sociaux, architecturaux et de design.
Pascale est présidente d’un des six clubs luxembourgeois de l’Association Progrès pour le Management (APM) qui rassemble des dirigeants d’entreprises qui s’engagent à se perfectionner dans le but de faire progresser durablement leur entreprise.

Pascale est de nationalité luxembourgeoise. Elle est mariée et vit au Luxembourg avec son mari et leurs deux enfants.

contactez Pascale Kauffman maintenant.
Lou Weis est Manager, Strategic communications chez Apollo Strategists.

Lou est un expert en communication avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans la communication des services et de l'industrie.

Après avoir débuté sa carrière en tant que chargé de projet dans un bureau de conseil en stratégie marketing à Miami, aux États-Unis, il a travaillé comme consultant média pour la première agence de publicité au Luxembourg. Avant de rejoindre Apollo en 2016, Lou a occupé le poste de responsable marketing et communication Luxembourg pour un acteur mondial de l'industrie hautement concurrentielle de l’automobile, où il développait des stratégies locales de marque et de réputation.

Lou a une connaissance approfondie de l'économie locale et parle couramment les langues de travail les plus importantes du pays : le français, l'anglais, l'allemand et le luxembourgeois. Il conseille, au niveau stratégique, les clients d'Apollo ayant des activités locales et internationales. Lou est également la personne clé d'Apollo pour la coordination des activités internationales de relations publiques et d’affaires publiques au sein du réseau FTI Consulting, dont Apollo est un membre indépendant depuis 2016.

Lou a étudié aux États-Unis à l'International Fine Arts College de Miami, en Floride, et à la Miami University of Ohio. Il est titulaire d'un bachelor degree of Fine Arts (BFA).

Il est membre actif de l'Association nationale des relations publiques CENARP et organise régulièrement des ateliers sur la communication stratégique au sein du Paperjam et Delano Club.

Lou Weis est de nationalité luxembourgeoise et vit au Luxembourg.

contactez Lou Weis maintenant.
Jennifer Pierrard est Communication Project Manager chez Apollo Strategists.
Elle a rejoint Apollo en 2015, après avoir passé quelques mois en tant que responsable de la communication dans une association de développement rural spécialisée dans les énergies renouvelables.

Jennifer a étudié à l’Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL), où elle a obtenu un Master en Relations Publiques et Communication d’Organisation.

Jennifer Pierrard est de nationalité belge. Elle est mariée et vit en Belgique avec son mari et leurs deux enfants.

Contact Jennifer :
E-mail : jennifer.pierrard@apollo.lu
Téléphone : +352 621 653 242

contactez Jennifer Pierrard maintenant.