Apollo Strategists is an independent Luxembourgish advisory company specialized in strategic communications, public affairs, crisis communications & media relations.

crisis solution support services.

We at Apollo strongly believe in opportunities that crisis and change provide Due to this unprecedented situation, we want to stay positive and seize opportunities. We put in place a few solutions to better help you cope with the current conditions but also – and we feel strongly about this- to take advantage of our common time to help you innovate, change and create new leadership.

Internal communication:
Internal communication is essential in this kind of situation as it keeps your staff informed and focused. As you might not have the resources to plan and operate internal communications strategies and tools, we will help you find immediate solutions and build for the future.

Public Affairs/ network:
You might have difficulties in reaching out to authorities, you might want to have an in-depth understanding of local politics as you only settled down in Luxembourg or want to rapidly take root in the Grand-Duchy. Let us guide you through the functioning of our society, its estates and media.

Sourcing:
Due to the current situation, your company may face a lot of challenges including a lack of human resources. Apollo strategists can be the back-up of your teams to make sure all your communication actions will take place and that relevant messages are shared with employees and external stakeholders in the right moment.

Video content production and delivery:
Today and most probably in the future, video is key. Together with our trusted partner Free-lens, we provide you with the necessary technical and operational support for professional recorded, live streaming and interactive video content.

Remote Coaching:
We provide two types of remote coaching being it for individuals or smaller groups:

Media coaching:
Our customized media trainings will help you to take control of your messages and provide opportunities. We provide you with a good understanding of the media and their functioning, of how messages can be passed in an efficient way, how pitfalls of interviews can be overcome and how to master the techniques. As part of our trainings, we offer many case studies and practical workshops for managers / executives of companies and communication managers / spokespersons of the company.

Crisis communication coaching & rehearsal:

Our CC coaching provides managers with the tools and techniques needed to manage and limit the impact of crises and will provide you with the ability to avoid, anticipate and detect crises in the future.


Keep in mind that crisis and change provide opportunities.

--
For imminent crisis communication support send your questions to crisis@apollo.lu and get immediate support from our team:

send Email

Apollo Strategists est une société de conseil luxembourgeoise indépendante spécialisée dans les domaines de la communication stratégique, des affaires publiques, de la communication de crise et des relations avec les médias.

Soutien à la résolution de crise.

Chez Apollo, nous croyons fermement aux opportunités que la crise et le changement offrent. En raison de cette situation sans précédent, nous voulons rester positifs et saisir les opportunités. Nous avons mis en place quelques solutions pour vous aider à mieux faire face aux conditions actuelles mais aussi - et nous y tenons beaucoup - pour profiter de notre temps commun afin de vous aider à innover, à changer et à créer un nouveau leadership.

Communication interne : La communication interne est essentielle dans ce type de situation car elle permet à votre personnel de rester informé et concentré. Comme vous ne disposez peut-être pas des ressources nécessaires pour planifier, mettre en place des stratégies et des outils de communication interne, nous vous aiderons à trouver des solutions immédiates et à construire l'avenir.

Affaires publiques/ réseau : Vous avez peut-être des difficultés à entrer en contact avec les autorités, vous souhaitez peut-être avoir une connaissance approfondie de la politique locale car vous êtes installés au Luxembourg depuis peu ou vous souhaitez vous ancrer rapidement au Grand-Duché. Laissez-nous vous guider dans le fonctionnement de notre société luxembourgeoise, de notre patrimoine et de nos médias.

Sourcing : En raison de la situation actuelle, votre entreprise peut être confrontée à de nombreux défis, dont un manque de ressources humaines. Les stratèges d'Apollo sont là pour soutenir vos équipes afin s'assurer que toutes vos actions de communication aient lieu et que les messages pertinents soient partagés avec les employés et les parties prenantes externes au bon moment.

Production et livraison de contenu vidéo : Aujourd'hui et très probablement à l'avenir, la vidéo est et restera déterminante. En collaboration avec notre partenaire de confiance Free-lens, nous vous fournissons les supports technique et opérationnel nécessaires pour la production et la transmission decontenu professionnel enregistré, la diffusion en direct et le contenu vidéo interactif.

Coaching à distance : Nous proposons deux types de coaching à distance, soit pour des individus, soit pour des petits groupes :

Coaching média : Nos formations média personnalisées vous aideront à prendre le contrôle de vos messages et vous offriront des opportunités. Nous vous aidons à avoir une excellente compréhension des médias et de leur fonctionnement, de savoir comment les messages peuvent être transmis efficacement, les défis des interviews peuvent être relevés et de maîtriser les techniques. Dans le cadre de nos formations, nous proposons de nombreuses études de cas et des ateliers pratiques pour les managers / cadres d'entreprises et les responsables de la communication / porte-parole de l'entreprise.


Coaching et mise en situation de la communication de crise : Notre coaching de communication de crise fournit aux managers les outils et techniques nécessaires pour gérer et limiter l'impact des crises et vous donnera la capacité d'éviter, d'anticiper et de détecter les crises à l'avenir.


Penser aux opportunités que les crises et le changement vous offrent.

---

Pour faire face à une communication de crise imminente, envoyez vos questions à crisis@apollo.lu et obtenez une aide immédiate de la part de notre équipe :

Envoyer Email